21 Essa Road (inside the Pharmasave) Tel: (705) 739-8989 Fax: (705) 739-8987 Google Map Email Us:kempenfeltclinic@gmail.com

Clinic Hours

If you are already a patient of Dr. Sacksen and are calling after hours, please call the Telehealth Advisory at 1-866-553-7205. If it is an emergency please go the nearest emergency room or call 911.

CLINIC HOURS:
Our office is open Monday thru Friday. Monday hours are 12pm to 8pm, closed for lunch from 4pm to 5pm. Tuesday through Friday we are open 9am to 4:30pm, lunch we are closed from 12pm to 1pm.

For January 2015:

Nurse Practitioner, Amy Holman clinic hours:

Monday Jan 5: 2-8 pm
Tuesday Jan 6: 9-3 pm
Thursday Jan 8: 9-3 pm
Monday Jan 12: 2-8 pm
Tuesday Jan 13: 9-3 pm
Thursday Jan 15: 9-3 pm
Monday Jan 19: 2-8 pm
Tuesday Jan 20: 9-3 pm
Thursday Jan 22: 9-3pm
Monday Jan 26: 2-8 pm
Tuesday Jan 27: 9-3 pm
Thursday Jan 29: 9-3 pm

Dr. Sacksen's clinic hours:

Monday Jan 12: 2-8 pm
Tuesday Jan 13: 9-2:30 pm
Thursday Jan 15: 9-2:30 pm
Monday Jan 26: 2-8 pm
Tuesday Jan 27: 9-2:30 pm
Thursday Jan 29: 9-2:30 pm

** Dr. Sacksen is working at the Royal Victoria Hospital as a Hospitalist from:
January 16-22

If you are a patient of Dr. Alain Sacksen and require medical attention, The following physicians are apart of our Barrie and Community Family Health Organization and are available on the days indicated. Please call for details as needed. Please note the type of medical attention required would be something like an urinary tract infection, strep throat or a prescription renewal. This will avoid waiting in long line ups at a Walk-In Clinic.

The following list are physicians who are apart of our Barrie and Community Family Health Organization.

Dr. Paul Howard: 1 Quarry Ridge Road, Barrie, 705-725-0885 - Jan 10, Jan 24, Jan 27
Dr. Murray Wilson: 7 John Street, Bradford, 905-775-3900 - Jan 4, Jan 18, Jan 28
Dr. Dana Young: 301 Blake Street, Barrie, 705-727-9896 - Jan 11, Jan 17, Jan 29, Jan 31
Dr. Ian Young: 301 Blake Street, Barrie, 705-727-9896 - Jan 11, Jan 17, Jan 29, Jan 31

Syndicate content